Class Reps


In Junior Infants, three Class Representatives are elected from the parents / guardians for each of the two classes.  These individuals are responsible for sharing information from the PTA, organizing social outings such as coffee mornings and nights out, maintaining and updating class lists with full contact details, and helping to coordinate collections for teachers’ presents.

Class Reps usually continue in this office for the eight-year school duration but can step down once a replacement is found.


Class Reps for 2019/2020

Junior Infants: Mrs. Ruddock – Vicky Menzies, Susannah Hewson

Junior Infants: Ms. Leahy – Sonia O’Kelly, Linnea O’Brien

Senior Infants: Mrs. Potterton – Jennifer Casey, Linda Haugh, Aoife Power

Senior Infants:  Mrs. Wilson – Elaine Platt, Anne Moore, Maria Morrison

1st Class: Ms. Hanbidge – Trine Jenson Burke, Renaith Keane, Aoife Deasy

1st Class: Ms. Blain  – Karen Symmons, Lorraine Popplewell, Sue McConnell

2nd Class: Mr Edgar – Anne-Maria Hamilton, Jean Bothwell, Michelle Keane

2nd Class: Ms. Gallagher – Kerry-Jane Morgan, Jill Thorn, Aoife Molins

3rd Class: Mrs. Duffy – Julie Maguire, Sarah Hyland, Shirley Whelan

3rd Class: Ms. Kelly – Louise French, Gillian Goldstein, Caroline Fox

4th Class: Ms. Gorman – Hilary Langheld, Jane Thompson, Sarajane McCarty

4th Class: Dr. Brook – Anna O’Dell Hanna, Amy Farrell, Jenny Kyne

5th Class: Ms. Lawrence – Karina Keane, Grainne Armstrong, Shauna Whelan

5th Class: Mr. Ross – Elizabeth Molloy, Sinead Whiting, Lisa Verdon

6th Class: Ms. Dolan – Marion Murray, Niamh Moore, Deirdre Creighton

6th Class: Ms. Coe – Louise White, Phil Marsden, Karen Kenny